Weather

Blog & Events

SAVE POLEG BEACH – Zoom update in English

This evening, 13 July, 2020 there is a Zoom call IN ENGLISH regarding the fight against building hotels/apart-hotels on the Poleg beach. at 8 pm IL / 6 pm UK / 1pm EST / 10 am PST/ 3 am Sydney Please join using this link https://zoom.us/j/97351498347

Yom Hazikaron – Memorial Day 27-28 April 2020

Yom Hazikaron is Israel’s Official Memorial Day for her fallen soldiers and victims of terrorism. Yom Hazikaron is an especially solemn time and marked by ceremonies and silences across the country.  It starts at sundown on April 27 2020 and is marked until sundown April 2020 and is followed immediately by Yom HaAtzmaut, Israeli Independence Day. Yom […]

flipkey
Superhost
in Netanya